Bar411.com  
 Existing users: Username:   Password:   
New users: Click here to create a FREE account.
15,354,016 hits since August 25, 2002
  Home   What's Hot   Search   Email Us  

Juliano Brothers
Band Type: Covers

You can have this schedule emailed to you each week, absolutely free.
Click here to create an account with us.

 Tue Jul 29 Springfield Inn (830p)
 Wed Jul 30 The Wharf (7-10p)
 Thu Jul 31 Ott's on the Green (7-10p)
 Fri Aug 1 The Wharf
 Sat Aug 2 Springfield Inn (4pm)
 Sat Aug 2 Keenan's Pub (10pm)
 Sun Aug 3 Springfield Inn (4pm)
 Sun Aug 3 Keenan's Pub (10pm)
  
 Tue Aug 5 Springfield Inn (8:30pm)
 Wed Aug 6 The Wharf
 Thu Aug 7 Ott's on the Green
 Sat Aug 9 Springfield Inn (4pm)
 Sat Aug 9 Keenan's Pub (10pm)



 
 
Copyright 2010 Bar411 LLC
Disclaimer