Bar411.com
 Existing users: Username:   Password:   
 New users: Click here to create a FREE account.
15,601,403 hits since August 25, 2002
  Home   What's Hot   Search   Email Us  

Juliano Brothers
Band Type: Covers

You can have this schedule emailed to you each week, absolutely free.
Click here to create an account with us.

 Wed Oct 22 Ott's Medford (7-10)
 Thu Oct 23 Ott's on the Green (7-10)
 Fri Oct 24 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (930pm)
 Sat Oct 25 Festival/Benefit/Special Event (Audubon Com Ctr 9-12)
 Sun Oct 26 Bridgeport Ribhouse (6-10)
  
 Wed Oct 29 Sloppy Joe's
 Thu Oct 30 Sloppy Joe's
 Fri Oct 31 Sloppy Joe's
 Sat Nov 1 Sloppy Joe's
 Sun Nov 2 Sloppy Joe's
  
 Mon Nov 3 Sloppy Joe's
 Tue Nov 4 Sloppy Joe's
 Thu Nov 6 Ott's on the Green (7-10)
 Fri Nov 7 The Rocking Stone (8pm)
 Sat Nov 8 Dooney's Pub (9pm)
  
 Tue Nov 11 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (In The Biz 7-10)
 Wed Nov 12 The Rocking Stone (7-10)
 Thu Nov 13 Ott's on the Green (7-10)
 Fri Nov 14 Private Event
 Sat Nov 15 360 Parx Casino (Philadelphia Park) (930p)
  
 Tue Nov 18 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (In The Biz 7-10)
 Wed Nov 19 The Rocking Stone (7-10)
 Thu Nov 20 Ott's on the Green (7-10)
 Fri Nov 21 Festival/Benefit/Special Event (Clifton Hgts Polish Club 8p)
 Sat Nov 22 Private Event
  
 Tue Nov 25 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (In The Biz 7-10)
 Fri Nov 28 Villari's Lakeside & Tiki Bar (9p)
 Sat Nov 29 PJ Whelihan's Pub (930p)
  
 Tue Dec 2 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (In The Biz 7-10)
 Wed Dec 3 The Rocking Stone (7-10)
 Thu Dec 4 Ott's on the Green (7-10)
 Fri Dec 5 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (930p)
 Sat Dec 6 Private Event
  
 Tue Dec 9 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (In The Biz 7-10)
 Wed Dec 10 The Rocking Stone (7-10)
 Thu Dec 11 Ott's on the Green (7-10)
 Fri Dec 12 Private Event
 Sat Dec 13 PJ Whelihan's Pub (930p)
  
 Tue Dec 16 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (In The Biz 7-10)
 Wed Dec 17 The Rocking Stone (7-10)
 Thu Dec 18 Ott's on the Green (7-10)
 Fri Dec 19 Private Event
 Sat Dec 20 Doc Magrogan's Oyster House (930p)
  
 Tue Dec 23 Private Event
 Fri Dec 26 The Rocking Stone (8p)
 Sat Dec 27 360 Parx Casino (Philadelphia Park) (930p)
  
 Tue Dec 30 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (In The Biz 7-10)
 Wed Dec 31 Tom N Jerry's Sports Pub (New Years Eve! 930p)



 
 
Copyright 2010 Bar411 LLC
Disclaimer